Conflict Resolution and Student Conduct Services

About Us


Lindsey Beechwood, Senior Assistant

Lindy Cartrite, Assistant Director of Student Conduct

Craig Chesson, Director/Assistant Dean of Students

David D'Alessandro, Coordinator of Conflict Resolution

Melissa Emerson, Associate Director of Conflict Resolution

Elaine Green, Assistant Director of Academic Integrity

Kelly Humphrey, Associate Director of Student Conduct

Kacee Collard Jarnot, Accountability Specialist

Mike Katz, Assistant Director of Student Conduct

Nakia Lilly, Administrative Assistant

Jeri Pourchot, Administrative Assistant

Brooke Wichmann, Assistant Director of Conflict Resolution


Office Hours

7:30am - 4:30pm, Monday to Friday



325 Aylesworth Hall NW

8015 Campus Delivery

Fort Collins, CO 80523


Contact Us

Phone: (970) 491-7165

Fax:      (970) 491 - 1800



Residence hall staff resources



© 2008 - 2015 Colorado State University | Contact the Webmaster